RSS Feed

Shannon and Dustin maternity session

I knew Shannon and her husband back in college and they called me up last week to shoot their maternity photos, I didn’t even know they were living in Bozeman. Double surprise for me! It was so nice catching up, while photographing such a milestone in their lives. Thank you guys for letting me be apart of this!

As the clouds and thunder rolled in last last night, I wasn’t sure we were going to squeeze in our session (really we felt like storm catchers!) but it turned out to be beautiful! Not only did we miss the down pour by seconds, a BEAUTIFUL rainbow appeared right as we were packing up! What a beautiful night!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

