RSS Feed

Ok snow, that’s enough!

I know I’m not the only one when I say “no more snow!!” And I know we live in Montana and I should be used to it but by the beginning of May, after 7 months of snow and cold I’m ready to bust out the flip flips (which are sitting next do the door eagerly ready to be worn).

I took Patrick out this morning to get one last taste of snow in before it disappears for a few months (crossing my fingers really, really hard).

Hope you are all having a wonderful, snowy Friday. And for those of you who aren’t in MT and have flip flops on well then I hope you know how lucky you are 😉

Getting dressed to go outside….

I guess Patrick likes the snow a little more than mommy does…

One response »

  1. Dorothy Hollern

    Oops, he didn’t want to go inside. I;m glad someone likes the snow. I’m like you and am getting sick of it.
    Grams

    Reply

Leave a Reply

