RSS Feed

joy of luck: who is a blessing

i’ve been looking for something that could not only help me start shooting more, but maybe make me think outside the box just a little. this morning I happen to come across my fellow friend/photographers blog and as always she inspired me…

thanks so stacey at lifeasyouliveit photography I started (in the middle of) the joy luck project! Basically you receive your project, one that focuses on the simples joys of our lives and you shoot away. I came in on day six and I will have to say it was probably the easiest one to come in on.

Who is a blessing…….. There are so many WHOs in my life that the hard part would be choosing one. family.hubby.baby.mom.dad.grandparents.brothers. if you had ever seen my blog before you will know that my son PATRICK is a HUGE blessing in my life. its those sudden surprises that make life so worth living!

One response »

  1. yay! glad you joined! šŸ™‚ and what a blessing he is!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

