RSS Feed

A very thankful Thanksgiving!

This year Tom and I have so much to be thankful for! It’s been the craziest, most exciting, joyous 2010. We opened the year opening ERIN KAYE PHOTOGRAPHY, found out we were expecting our little peanut, brought our little man into the world, bought a house last month and will be getting married on December 31st! I can’t image being anywhere else in the world then home, close to family, as we start our lives together. We love and appreciate our families so much for the support this year!

So needless to say we had much to be thankful for this thanksgiving. And for Patrick’s first turkey day he was the luckiest grandbaby around and got to spend it with both sets of grandparents!

I’m thankful for sweet baby smiles that melt your heart….

I’m thankful for my two happy healthy boys…

I’m thankful for naps…

I’m thankful for generations…..

I’m thankful for sillyness…..

I’m thankful for story time…

I’m thankful for a grandparents touch….

I’m thankful for love….

I’m thankful for thanksgiving!!

And I’m thankful for mommy sometimes being forgetful….

One response »

  1. thank you for sharing your turkey day! what a beautiful post 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

